Supreme Court of Kentucky

2023-42

ORDER

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND THE CHAIR TO THE TRIAL COMMISSION OF THE KENTUCKY BAR ASSOCIATION

Under SCR 3.225, the following persons are hereby appointed to serve within the lawyer discipline process as members of the Trial Commission of the Kentucky Bar Association, with terms to expire January 1, 2028:

Julia Hylton Adams	Scott A. Bachert	Rodger W. Lofton
Winchester, KY	Bowling Green, KY	Paducah, KY
James E. Bruce, Jr.	Laura M. Green Douglas	Penny Unkraut Hendy
Hopkinsville, KY	Louisville, KY	Fort Mitchell, KY
Stephen L. Hogg	Arden Winter Huff	Lisa Lee Johnson
Pikeville, KY	Monticello, KY	Lexington, KY
Stephen D. Wolnitzek	Sarah McKenna	LaToi D. Mayo
Covington, KY	Louisville, KY	Lexington, KY
Roderick Messer	Stephen E. Neal	Rebecca Adams Simpson
London, KY	Mt. Sterling, KY	Bowling Green, KY

Further, under SCR 3.225, the following person is hereby reappointed as Chair of the Trial Commission of the Kentucky Bar Association, with a term to expire January 1, 2028:

Julia Hylton Adams Winchester, KY

This Order shall be effective January 1, 2024, and until further Order of this Court.

Entered this 8th day of December 2023.

Samme Bla Mets CHIEF JUSTICE